Esthetician Product Box: December/January 2021

$99.00
( 0 Reviews )

Our December/January 2021 Esthetician Product Box has 15 Products: 14 products & 1 sample

Connect with the brands in our EPB box

1. Viktoria Deann www.viktoriadeann.com Product: Peptide Serum

2. Maxine Drake www.maxinedrake.com Flyer: Coupon Code

3. Chakra Pura www.chakrapura.com Product: Tea

4. Tapira Sugar www.tapirasugaring.com Product: Hungarian Mud & Talc-Free Powder

5. Global Skin Solutions www.globalskin-solutions.com Product: Global Brightening Mask

6. Hale & Hush www.haleandhush.com Product: Saffron Meristem Cream

7. Se-Brazil www.ssmoothskinsupply.com Product: Exfoliating Enzyme Mist

8. Kin Professional www.kinprofessional.com Product: Microfiber Face Towel

9. Se Skin Botanicals www.ssmoothskinsupply.com Product: Se Skin Intimate Cleansing Bar

10. Confidence by Char www.confidencebychar.com Product: Supplement

11. Associated Skincare Professionals www.ascpskincare.com Coupon: $20 Discount & Dec Magazine

12. Elizabeth Essentials www.elizabethessentials.com Product: Serene Oil

13. Anna Lotan PRO www.annalotan.us Product: Skin Barrier Support Sample

14. Dukal Spa www.dukal.com/spa/ Product: Variety Product Sample Pack

15. Sauberwell www.smoothskinsupply.com Product: Foaming Hand Wash 

16. The Brow Girl www.thebrowgirl.com Product: Brow & Lash Serum

17. CJB Beauty Secrets www.beautysecretsus.com Flyer: Discount Coupon/Training 

 

 

*All sales on the EPB are final, no refunds or store credit.*

*EPB has no shipping charges in US. International purchases have a $10 handling fee.*

Current stock: 0

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review